Browse Categories
Products
Search

Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Type Fragrance

Pumpkin Pecan Waffles Type Fragrance 16 ounce

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(28 Ratings, 13 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wow
Erica (Nj) 7/1/2017 12:01 PM
Omg I absolutely love this oil! Can smell the different notes. I'm so addicted to this oil I use it for my candles,body spray,car ,put it in 2 fragrance warmers & aromatherapy/humidifier, still trying to make a shampoo or conditioner with it, my whole house smells like it! if I could bathe in it I would. I love making the bakery candles with this oil customers always request the scent😀
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful!
Marissa (NJ) 12/18/2015 12:05 PM
This is one of my favorite fragrance buddy fragrances. It smells absolutely delicious. I wish I could eat it!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Yummy
lisa jackson (Overland Park, KS) 9/7/2015 5:03 PM
This is amazing had to come back for bigger bottle, I not big on bakery scents but this is one of my fall favorites. Great hot throw in 464 soy
ratingratingratingratingrating
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
ANN (TEMECULA) 8/19/2015 6:40 PM
Smells so good, will purchase again, I think it would be a good fragerance for any season!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pumpkin Pecan Waffles is a great scent.
Misty (PNW) 11/29/2014 9:02 PM
Pumpkin Pecan Waffles is strong and long lasting. I highly recommend this fragrance. Could be used year round, it's not just for Fall.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Truly The Best Waffles!
cbmax@att.net (Ceres, CA) 2/15/2014 12:48 PM
This is definitely a must try. I absolutely fell in love with this one immediately upon my first sniff from bottle. This will definitely be a keeper on my line. Great seller, and so very right on with smelling the maple syrup and waffles. This is actually a year round scent for me, as far as I'm concerned. LOVE IT!!!!! GREAT JOB FB!!! Please do not get rid of this scent.......try it everyone, you can't lose.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The best ever!!
Chrissy Scroggs (Pineville Louisiana ) 2/7/2014 3:40 PM
This rendition of BBW pumpkin pecan waffles is so delicious and perfectly exact in matching the BBW Pumpkin pecan Waffles scent! If you are in the slightest way in doubt about how close this scent matches, you can leave your doubt right here and trust that what you want is exactly what you are getting! If you want pumpkin pecan waffles candles, you can't get them from BBW, at least not out of season (if they bring it back at all) and you will pay a fortune for a candle on eBay, I suggest purchasing this product and some inexpensive unscented candles and making your own! What an awesome product!! I can't thank you enough fragrancebuddy!!! 5 star+++++
ratingratingratingratingrating
awesome
linda (fl) 11/20/2013 4:15 PM
i reviewed this as a cranberry...oops! it is a wonderful pumpkin scent that will be a keeper
ratingratingratingratingrating
awesome
linda (fl) 11/20/2013 4:14 PM
this is one of the strongest, best cranberries i have found. love that it has a scent of waffles to it too.am ordering more
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect!
Cecelia G. (Indiana) 10/14/2013 11:24 AM
This scent is spot on with the BBW candle. It smells wonderful and is strong enough to easily fill a room in minutes. It smells sweet but still has the pecan and waffle smell to it. I'm afraid to make candles with it though, because I don't want to run out! Oh well, guess i'll just have to buy more! :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love
Julie (Wisconsin) 9/27/2013 10:19 AM
I LOVE this scent and so have my customers. This is a definitely winner in my book and will never leave my line so please do not discontinue.
ratingratingratingratingrating
strong pecan smell
connie (pittsburgh) 9/10/2013 2:21 PM
Just received this oil and put some in my oil warmer. It is a strong pecan scent, lil pumpkin and waffle smell. Overall I love the scent. If you like pecans, get it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
strong pecan smell
connie (pittsburgh) 9/10/2013 2:20 PM
Just received this oil and put some in my oil warmer. It is a strong pecan scent, lil pumpkin and waffle smell. Overall I love the scent. If you like pecans, get it.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists