Browse Categories
Products
Search

Sugar Cookie Fragrance FB Signature Scent

Sugar Cookie FB Signature Scent 16 ounce

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(36 Ratings, 18 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
the best
Rhonda Gaylord (Indianapolis, IN) 8/26/2018 9:02 AM
love, love, love this sugar cookie. Better than the one I carried at MW
ratingratingratingratingrating
This is THE Sugar Cookie
Nicole (PA) 1/16/2018 12:26 AM
I have tried almost all sugar cookie oils from many vendors and this one is my favorite. It blends well with paraffin, soy, and parasoy blends. Hot throw is very nice and has an authentic baking sugar cookies aroma. OOB I wasn't excited about it but final product proved to me that this was the best sugar cookie available.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Owner
Debora (Temecula ) 12/6/2017 9:26 PM
Yummy true to a sugar cookie scent! Highly recommend if you're wanting a real cookie smell! Like you just took them out of the oven!
ratingratingratingratingrating
great scent!
anonymous (anonymous) 5/6/2016 12:39 PM
Many sugar cookie scents out there but this by far is the best.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wow
JMartin (Minneapolis) 4/21/2016 11:35 PM
SO GOOD. My roommates came home and just asked "What IS that?" This stuff does smell like cookies and is strong, but not overpowering. Everything I've ever gotten from FB has been amazing and this fits the bill.
ratingratingratingratingrating
This is the one!
Tracey McGraw (Akron, Ohio) 2/21/2016 9:59 AM
Finally found the best Sugar Cookie!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Omg
lisa jackson (Overland Park, KS) 2/11/2016 6:38 AM
I am not a fan of bakery smells but this is heaven for your nose. Smells like fresh cookies out of the oven. I always bring new scents to the office to try out and this was a big hit except for the ones on a diet lol
ratingratingratingratingrating
YUM
LoreZ (Henderson, NVNV) 2/6/2016 9:45 PM
OOB this is the BEST sugar cookie fragrance I have ever tried! Can't wait to use in lotion & wax tarts. WOW, so yummy!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Smells good but...
Sjones (Burnet, TX) 12/3/2015 2:37 AM
Great smell but didn't mix well with comfort blend paraffin. Will try with other wax types
ratingratingratingratingrating
Didn't smell good in the bottle
Coral hill ( SC) 8/9/2015 10:59 PM
But when I made my melts & they were done curing OMG best sugar cookie scent ever!
ratingratingratingratingrating
THE VERY BEST SUGAR COOKIE FRAGRANCE OIL EVER!!!!
Patricia Graham (Columbia City, IN) 12/9/2014 2:32 PM
This truly is the best sugar cookie fragrance any where. The hot and cold are really strong. I made wax tarts an had them in the warmer the very next day yummy. My husband thought I was making sugar cookies :). If you want a GREAT sugar cookie fragrance....this would be for you! Don't waste your money buying this fragrance from ANY place but FB :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Sugar Cookie Fragrance Ever!!!!
D Kennebrew (Stone Mountain Ga) 7/20/2014 3:24 PM
I made candles with this fragrance and let me tell you, they smell AWESOME!! The hot and cold throw is on point. I will be buying this again. Thank you
ratingratingratingratingrating
Top Seller!
Cheryl (Ceres, CA) 3/2/2014 12:21 PM
Greatest Sugar Cookie ever! Believe this will become one of my top sellers, as everyone whom has ordered is reordering. Smells absolutely delicious in both parasoy wax and 100% Soy. Give it a try, don't think you will have any regrets. :-)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Top Seller!
Cheryl (Ceres, CA) 3/2/2014 12:21 PM
Greatest Sugar Cookie ever! Believe this will become one of my top sellers, as everyone whom has ordered is reordering. Smells absolutely delicious in both parasoy wax and 100% Soy. Give it a try, don't think you will have any regrets. :-)
ratingratingratingratingrating
DELICIOUS:),
Kristine DeMarco (Woodlyn , PA) 1/21/2014 3:30 PM
EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! FB IS THE BEST..SERVICE- QUALITY- PRICES A+
ratingratingratingratingrating
the best cookie
Pamela (fresno,ca) 12/29/2013 7:58 AM
This is by far the best sugar cookie, I will never use another I'm sold on FB sugar cookie
ratingratingratingratingrating
Not your average cookie!
BlackCastleAlchemy (Clarksville, TN) 2/6/2013 5:13 PM
So many "Sugar Cookie" fragrance oils on the market tend to end up smelling like pure vanilla - but not this one! Very pleasantly surprised at the accuracy of this oil, it's nice to finally have a cookie with my serving of vanilla!
ratingratingratingratingrating
THE BEST SUGAR COOKIE EVER MADE
Elaine (NC) 8/14/2012 1:21 AM
We have tried many Sugar Cookie Fragrance Oils and this is THE ABSOLUTE BEST BY FAR EVER! We were so Impressed by it and Our Customers LOVE it too! An Instant Best Seller for Our Tart Line and a Personal Favorite! Thank you Fragrance Buddy, We have Loved Every Scent We've Bought and Tried from you! :)
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists