Browse Categories
Products
Search

Coconut Cream Pie Fragrance

Coconut Cream Pie Fragrance 16 ounce

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(15 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
turns brown
michelle (chicago) 2/14/2022 10:25 AM
First time purchaser, came based on reviews...Has a very nice scent out of bottle-delicious. Not strong at all in cold process. Other scents overshadow it even when this is used as the larger percentage. Thurns cold process soap BROWN. Even with stabilizer and mica. Even turned titanium dioxide. I was shocked. Ruined two entire batches of soap. Will use for home, but can't sell. Would be nice if soap testing notes were included prior to purchase. Smells nice, but wasted my money. Best used for other applications like bath salts.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Coconut goodness
Jennifer Brannon (Huntsville, AL) 10/17/2021 9:27 PM
If you ask my kids, coconut is my signature scent. I always have a body wash, lotion, body spray of coconut on. When my son moved out, he asked me for a coconut “smell” that he could have to keep me close. This is the one. Best coconut scent around! Highly recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
5 Years Later ...
BBB (Pahrump, NV) 2/7/2021 4:23 PM
My first Review for this FO was in 2016 - here I am in 2021 STILL buying this Coconut Cream. I can't count how many 16oz bottles I've purchased over the years, but its been A LOT!! I smell creamy, sweet Coconut and I use this in so many of my own blends, I lost count. Alone? Fantastic! As a blender? Must Have. Pretty much ever time I place an order with FB, this Coconut is included. Nuff said!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Only One!
BBB (Las Vegas, NV) 12/28/2016 1:46 PM
This is the only Coconut I use now. Its strong its true it lasts, its a great blender, perfect all alone. Doesn't get weak if it sits on shelf for a bit. Can't wait to start making Spring & Summer concoctions with this - may have to issue warnings though - Do Not Eat !! lol
ratingratingratingratingrating
Makes me hungry!!
Melissa Burlingame (Odessa, TX) 5/12/2016 5:59 PM
It smells just like coconut cream pie customers love it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best coconut cream FO EVER
Jessie Sandford (Jupiter, FL) 1/17/2015 10:29 AM
I've been making soaps & candles for over 15 years ( in other words... Spent thousands of dollars lol! ) and have purchased fo's from every supplier known to man. This coconut cream FO IS WONDERFUL! Very strong & delicious scent! Love it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
P.S. to my earlier review.
Vicki Anne (Greene, NY) 10/27/2014 7:50 AM
Forgot to add that this fragrance, as expected, does turn from a pale yellow to a rich brown in CP soap.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Coconut Cream Pie
Amber (Georgia) 5/15/2014 6:53 AM
A fragrance I had long given up due to its inability to be strong. Your Coconut Cream Pie made me so glad I gave it one more shot. It's not only strong, but realistic as well. Consider me impressed :) Performs very well in parasoy!
ratingratingratingratingrating
best scents
kelista noto (tennessee) 1/30/2014 12:38 PM
This is one of the strongest, longest lasting Coconut cream pies ever!!! Worth a try, you won't be disappointed!!!
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists