Browse Categories
Products
Search

Fruit Loops FB Type Fragrance

Fruit Loops FB Type Fragrance 16 Ounce

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(32 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful!!!!
Tammy Poteat (State Road, NC) 8/25/2022 10:06 AM
I made soy candles with this fragrance and they are amazing. The cold throw is so strong the whole room smells like fruit loops. They are one of my best sellers.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Smells just like the cereal my older brother used to eat!
Nubia (Las Vegas) 6/8/2020 11:08 PM
This scent hit the mark! Omg i don’t even like fruit loops but this one is soooooo good enough to eat!
ratingratingratingratingrating
The best
Sarah Wray (Cleveland, OH) 5/29/2019 5:24 PM
Love it so much. Just like cereal!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Super pleased!
jennifer mccandliss (Irondale, MO) 5/31/2018 11:33 PM
Another scent I’ve tried from numerous suppliers. I can’t wait to try this out in wax. My all time favorite fruit Loops was from Another supplier and I cried when they went out of business. I have a feeling I’ll be able to wipe those tears s away. Looks like I e found my replacement. This is awesome Out of the bottle.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fun Scent!
Claudia (Las Vegas) 4/28/2017 12:34 PM
This scent smells just like fruit loops cereal. I have used this scent on bath bombs and sugar scrubs. The scent does not irritate the skin and is a fun, cool scent for kids. My son really loves this smell. I use goats milk on the bath bombs with a few pieces of the cereal, so when my son takes a bath it looks like a big bowl of cereal!
ratingratingratingratingrating
The best
lisa jackson (Overland Park, KS) 9/7/2015 5:00 PM
I have tried so many different fruit loops and this is the best, has amazing hot throw in soy and all the guys at the office love it when I melt this
ratingratingratingratingrating
amazing!!!
kayla riggs (Hermitage, PA) 9/3/2014 8:36 PM
everyone loves this smell! when they open it they all go wow it actually smells like fruit loops:)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love love love!!!
Laura Craig (Lebanon, KY) 3/10/2014 5:39 AM
Slight discoloration since curing but not horrible. LOVE the smell!! Kids had do go buy the cereal because it smells so much like it!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
awesome!
erica (vancouver) 3/5/2014 1:14 AM
amazing in soap - no acceleration or discoloration. I had plenty of time to work with multiple colors. It is finished curing and looks and smells amazing.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Smells just like Fruit Loops!
Belinda (Texas) 7/11/2013 7:51 PM
This has a very strong scent throw! Smells identical to fruit loops!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Candle Maker
Michelle Larkey (Kingsport, TN) 7/11/2012 10:44 AM
WOW!!! Smells exactlly like a bowl of cereal, fruitloops! YUMMY!!! I've been purchasing this one from other supplier, but NO more! I will only buy this one here..much better price with same high quality! Thanks Fragrance Buddy!
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists