Browse Categories
Products
Search

Fruit Loops FB Type Fragrance

Fruit Loops FB Type Fragrance 16 Ounce

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(29 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Smells just like the cereal my older brother used to eat!
Nubia (Las Vegas) 6/8/2020 11:08 PM
This scent hit the mark! Omg i don’t even like fruit loops but this one is soooooo good enough to eat!
ratingratingratingratingrating
The best
Sarah Wray (Cleveland, OH) 5/29/2019 5:24 PM
Love it so much. Just like cereal!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Super pleased!
jennifer mccandliss (Irondale, MO) 5/31/2018 11:33 PM
Another scent I’ve tried from numerous suppliers. I can’t wait to try this out in wax. My all time favorite fruit Loops was from Another supplier and I cried when they went out of business. I have a feeling I’ll be able to wipe those tears s away. Looks like I e found my replacement. This is awesome Out of the bottle.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fun Scent!
Claudia (Las Vegas) 4/28/2017 12:34 PM
This scent smells just like fruit loops cereal. I have used this scent on bath bombs and sugar scrubs. The scent does not irritate the skin and is a fun, cool scent for kids. My son really loves this smell. I use goats milk on the bath bombs with a few pieces of the cereal, so when my son takes a bath it looks like a big bowl of cereal!
ratingratingratingratingrating
The best
lisa jackson (Overland Park, KS) 9/7/2015 5:00 PM
I have tried so many different fruit loops and this is the best, has amazing hot throw in soy and all the guys at the office love it when I melt this
ratingratingratingratingrating
amazing!!!
kayla riggs (Hermitage, PA) 9/3/2014 8:36 PM
everyone loves this smell! when they open it they all go wow it actually smells like fruit loops:)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love love love!!!
Laura Craig (Lebanon, KY) 3/10/2014 5:39 AM
Slight discoloration since curing but not horrible. LOVE the smell!! Kids had do go buy the cereal because it smells so much like it!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
awesome!
erica (vancouver) 3/5/2014 1:14 AM
amazing in soap - no acceleration or discoloration. I had plenty of time to work with multiple colors. It is finished curing and looks and smells amazing.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Smells just like Fruit Loops!
Belinda (Texas) 7/11/2013 7:51 PM
This has a very strong scent throw! Smells identical to fruit loops!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Candle Maker
Michelle Larkey (Kingsport, TN) 7/11/2012 10:44 AM
WOW!!! Smells exactlly like a bowl of cereal, fruitloops! YUMMY!!! I've been purchasing this one from other supplier, but NO more! I will only buy this one here..much better price with same high quality! Thanks Fragrance Buddy!
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists