Browse Categories
Products
Search

Love Spell Type Fragrance

Love Spell Type Fragrance 16 ounce

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(25 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Smells just like the real thing!
Mrs. B. (Cricket Hollow) 11/6/2020 6:06 PM
I've been wearing Love Spell from VS for about 20 years now and OOB, this smells exactly like it. I got this to make melts for my house because this is my husband's favorite scent ever so hopefully the throw is good!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Smells great!
Meghan (NJ) 10/12/2020 11:44 AM
Smells just like the original. Throw is very good!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Devine!
Tammy (Augusta, GA) 1/12/2020 12:12 PM
The smell is so lovely, so feminine. Plays nice in CP soap, as well as MP. It's beautiful in lotion. Love it and can't say enough good things about this fragrance.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Top selling wine soap...
Amber (Chattanooga) 7/4/2019 11:03 PM
OOB... sort of boring...in cured CP wine soap...AMAZING. Soaps beautifully, no ricing, no discoloration and allows time for swirls and designs. Very strong in soap 6 months later...maybe even stronger now than newly cured soap.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I’ve tried a ton of FO’s in this scent and this is lovely.
jennifer mccandliss (Irondale, MO) 5/31/2018 11:50 PM
I’ve tried a lot of dupes of this scent. This one is lovely. Not weak but not quite as steong OOB as I like. I can’t wait to try it on my products.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Bingo!
Karla Littke (Oklahoma City, OK) 10/13/2017 8:03 PM
Yup, smells EXACTLY like the real thing. Will be making some stacked ombre, heart candles with this one!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Scent
Kathy Baker Fugate (Happy, KY) 10/24/2014 9:59 PM
This is a very popular scent with my customers. It soaps beautifully with no acceleration, or color change.
ratingratingratingratingrating
5 stars for LS
Misty (PNW) 9/4/2014 3:43 PM
Strong nice scent, would buy again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
best scents
kelista noto (tennessee) 1/30/2014 12:37 PM
One of my best sellers. Everyone loves Love Spell. This is a great, strong oil.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect Scent
Jennifer Ward (Virginia) 1/28/2014 1:56 PM
I absolutely adore this fragrance. It smells awesome and works beautifully in cold process soap. I had no issues. Love love love this scent.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists